/ ©: WWF-SPPO
Please feel free to contact us with your comments or queries. For general enquiries please contact reception, or if you are a member of the press, please contact the Communications Manager:
Reception
4 Ma'afu Street
Suva
Fiji Islands
South Pacific
+679 3315533

Representative
Ms. Kesaia Tabunakawai
+679 3315533
Emailktabunakawai@wwfpacific.org.fj


Conservation Director
Ms. Sally Bailey
+679 3315533
Email: sbailey@wwfpacific.org.fj


Communications Manager

Ms. Patricia Mallam
+679 3315533
Email: pmallam@wwfpacific.org.fj

Offshore Fisheries Policy Officer
Mr. Seremaia Tuqiri
+679 3315533
Email:  stuqiri@wwfpacific.org.fj

Building Resilience Project Coordinator
Ms. Stephanie Robinson
+679 3315533
Email:  srobinson@wwfpacific.org.fj 

Human Resources Manager
Ms. Kathryn King
+679 3315533
Email:  kking@wwfpacific.org.fj 

Finance & Administration

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
+679 3315533
Email:  skumar@wwfpacific.org.fj

CTNI Pacific Policy Adviser 
Ms. Jackie Thomas
+679 3315533
Email:  jthomas@wwfpacific.org.fj

Western Central Pacific Tuna Programme Officer

Mr. Alfred ‘Bubba’ Cook

+679 3315533

Email: acook@wwfpacific.org.fj