/ ©: WWF Pacific
Please feel free to contact us with your comments or queries. For general enquiries please contact reception, or if you are a member of the press, please contact the Communications Manager:
Reception
4 Ma'afu Street
Suva
Fiji Islands
South Pacific
+679 3315533

Representative
Ms. Kesaia Tabunakawai
+679 3315533
Emailktabunakawai@wwfpacific.org


Conservation Director
Ms. Sally Bailey
+679 3315533
Email: sbailey@wwfpacific.org.fj


Head of Office - Solomon Islands 
Mr. Shannon Seeto
+67 28023
Email: sseeto@wwfpacific.org 


Country Manager - Papua New Guinea 
Mr. Joe Kata
+675 422133
Email: jkata@wwfpacific.org 


Communications Manager

Ms. Patricia Mallam
+679 3315533
Email: pmallam@wwfpacific.org


Human Resources Manager
Ms. Kathryn King
+679 3315533
Email:  kking@wwfpacific.org

Finance & Administration

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
+679 3315533
Email:  skumar@wwfpacific.org

Leader - WWF Coral Triangle Programme 
Ms. Jackie Thomas
+679 3315533
Email:  jthomas@wwfpacific.org

Western Central Pacific Tuna Programme Manager

Mr. Alfred ‘Bubba’ Cook

+679 3315533

Email: acook@wwfpacific.org